Special Appointments for Virginia (2021-2024)

General Grand Chapter Committee Members


Kelly L. O’Malley, PGM                       E. Van Pearce, PGP                  Vernon L. Dockins, PGP

Parliamentarian                            International Headquarters                      Service Dogs



Marcia L. Perry, PGM                   Kathy S. Miles, PGM                 William C. Rennagel, PGP
Co-Chair, Ritual                             Chair, Shrine Charities                                  Youth          

Fe Abarquez-Suaco, PM (169)

Chair, Deputies in the Philippines

Triennial Other Assembly Committee

              Judy Plemmons (169)                                         Donna J. McIlwee, PGM

              Personal Page to the MWGM                      Personal Page to the RWG Secretary


Cathy G. Childress, PGM

Assistant to the RWG Conductress


Triennial Special Assembly Committee: 

Faithful Notes


 Ruth H. Smith-Fraser, PGM                Ray L. Bunnell, PGP


Triennial Assembly Committee

David Sawyer, PP (99)

Chair, Sale of Who’s Who/Calendars


Barbara M. Davis-Flanagan, PGM

International Peace Garden Chapel Committee